Contact Us

For head office and rewards-related inquiries, please contact us at one the following email addresses.

Park’N Fly Rewards Inquiries

Corporate Travel Inquiries

Customer Service Inquiries

Media Inquries

Travel Agent/Agency Inquiries

Edmonton

Edmonton Self Park Location

T: 1 (780) 986 9500
E: edmonton@parknfly.ca

Halifax

Halifax Self Park Location

T: 1 (902) 873-4574
E: halifax@parknfly.ca

Montréal

Montreal Valet, Express A & B Locations

T: 1 (514) 631-3359
E: montreal@parknfly.ca

Ottawa

Ottawa Self Park Location

T: 1 (613) 247-1014
E: ottawa@parknfly.ca

Toronto

Toronto Valet, Economy & Self Park Locations

T: 1 (905) 677-9143
E: toronto@parknfly.ca

Vancouver

Vancouver Valet Location

T: 1 (604) 270-9476
E: vancouver@parknfly.ca

Winnipeg

Winnipeg Valet & Self Park Locations

T: 1 (204) 808-7883
E: winnipeg@parknfly.ca