Locations

Contact Information

Park’N Fly has your airport parking needs covered in the markets listed below. For driving directions, click within the map area of each listing.


Ottawa

Ottawa Self Park Airport Parking
3600 Uplands Drive
Ottawa, ON, K1V 1N8

T: 1 (613) 247-1014
F: 1 (613) 247-7740
E: ottawa@parknfly.ca


Edmonton

Edmonton Self-Park Airport Parking
8410 43 Street
Leduc, AB, T9E 7E9

T: 1 (780) 986-9500
F: 1 (780) 986-8776
E: edmonton@parknfly.ca


Halifax

Halifax Self-Park Airport Parking
668 Barnes Drive
Enfield, NS, B2T 1K2

T: 1 (902) 873-4574
E: halifax@parknfly.ca


Montréal

Montreal Valet Airport Parking
12155 Cote de Liesse
Dorval, QC, H9P 1B4

T: 1 (514) 631-3359
F: 1 (514) 636-3359
E: montreal@parknfly.ca


Montréal

Montreal Express A Airport Parking
700 rue Marshall
Dorval, QC, H9P 2Z4

T: 1 (514) 631-3359
F: 1 (514) 636-3359
E: montreal@parknfly.ca


Montréal

Montreal Express B Airport Parking
630 avenue Michel Jasmin
Dorval, QC, H9P 1C5

T: 1 (514) 631-3359
F: 1 (514) 636-3359
E: montreal@parknfly.ca


Toronto

Toronto Valet Airport Parking
5815 Airport Road
Mississauga, ON, L4V 1C8

T: 1 (905) 677-9143
F: 1 (905) 677-6558
E: toronto@parknfly.ca


Toronto

Toronto Self-Park Airport Parking
933 Dixon Road
Etobicoke, ON, M9W 1J8

T: 1 (905) 677-9143
F: 1 (905) 677-6558
E: toronto@parknfly.ca


Toronto

Toronto Economy Airport Parking
626 Dixon Road
Etobicoke, ON, M9W 1J1

T: 1 (905) 677-9143
F: 1 (905) 677-6558
E: toronto@parknfly.ca


Vancouver

Vancouver Valet Airport Parking
6380 Miller Road
Richmond, BC, V7B 1B3

T: 1 (604) 270-9476
F: 1 (604) 273-0279
E: vancouver@parknfly.ca